Abbeyfield Home
Local society login Home About us Public library Links Contact us
The Abbeyfield model
Find a house or hostel
Develop a house or hostel
Become a volunteer
Corporate supporters
Make a donation

Abbeyfield needs your support to continue its work.

Dingley Village, VIC
Vacancies: 2
Goulburn , NSW
Vacancies: 2
Huon Valley, TAS
Vacancies: 3
Marion, SA
Vacancies: 1
Melton, VIC
Vacancies: 3
Mount Gambier, SA
Vacancies: 4
Narrabri, NSW
Vacancies: 4
Orange, NSW
Vacancies: 1
Richmond, VIC
Vacancies: 1
Waverley, VIC
Vacancies: 1

The Abbeyfield Australia Board is elected by members in accordance with our Constitution.

Correspondence to the Board should be sent to Suite 1, 329 Mitcham Road, Mitcham Vic 3132 or emailed to the relevant director.

Chairman David Kay
Burnie, TAS
1st Vice Chairman Jacquelyn Landos
Canberra, ACT
2nd Vice Chairman Nandi Segbedzi
Flemington, Vic
Treasurer Andrew Moylan
Sydney, NSW
Secretary Peter Ridler RFD
Hobart, Tas
Director John Lawrence
Melbourne, Vic
Director The Hon David Hawker AO
Apsley, Vic
Director Jill Parker
Mortlake, Vic

Latest news
Abbeyfield Croydon - 30th Anniversary
Tue, 5 Dec, 2017
Abbeyfield Australia Annual Report 2017
Tue, 5 Dec, 2017
Annual report 2016
Wed, 16 Nov, 2016

More news
Receive our newsletter

Corporate supporters

Abbeyfield Australia gratefully recognises our valued corporate supporters.

Meet them here


Abbeyfield Australia is a community based organisation which relies on the volunteers to help us achieve our goals.

Click here for more